Academie Haute Performance

Cadet & Rotax Max

 

The Jim Russell Driving School is a professional karting academy, where the training is supervised by the cheif instructor Ben Cooper, a Multiple Karting World Champion, and our experienced instructors. We offer a range of coaching programs, for individuals or groups and fine tunning of experienced drivers.

 

All of our coaching programs include a theoretical session on driving (racing lines, braking points, apex, overtaking techniques), an on track practice and end with a personalise debriefing by our instructors. We offer a variety of coaching options to suit your needs. Training is performed in a safe environment and conducted by experienced driving instructors.

Cadet Karting and Rotax Max Karting is a great way to introduce people from age 7 onwards into competition karting. Rotax Max Karting is the largest Karting Formula in the World and certain models, in the Rotax family, will reach 150km/h, accelerate from 0 to 100km/h in less than 4 seconds and can pull up to 2G’s while cornering. When completed successfully, these courses will enable you to apply for an official competition karting license and access to races and championships.

Haute Performance
RESERVATIONS: 819 429-6867 • 514 313-9676 [email protected]
Taxes not included and prices per person subject to change without notice.

ROTAX-MAX

Programs
Cadet - 7 to 14 years old
Customs Package starting at 100.00$
Course 4 sessions 250.00$

Book

Rotax-Max - 14 years old and up
Course 4 sessions 395.00$

Book

Rotax-DD2 - 16 years old and up
Course 4 sessions 495.00$

Book

Academie Haute Performance

Cadet & Rotax Max

 

L’école de pilotage Jim Russell est une académie de karting professionnelle dont la formation est confiée à l’instructeur-chef Ben Cooper, multiple champion du monde de karting, et ses instructeurs chevronnés. Nous offrons plusieurs programmes de formation, individuels ou en groupe, jusqu’au perfectionnement personnalisé pour les pilotes experts.

 

Toutes nos formations comprennent un volet théorique sur la conduite d’un kart (positionnement ligne de course, points et types de freinage, point de corde, techniques de dépassement, etc.), un volet pratique sur piste  et se termine par un compte-rendu personnalisé par nos instructeurs. Quel que soit le type de formation désiré, nous pouvons répondre à vos besoins.

 

Les programmes CADET et ROTAX MAX permettent de s’initier au karting de compétition dès l’âge de 7 ans. Le programme Rotax MAX est le programme le plus populaire au monde. Certains modèles de la famille Rotax MAX peuvent atteindre une vitesse de pointe de 150 km/h avec une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en moins de 4 secondes, sans oublier les sensations allant à plus de 2 forces G en virage. Lorsque complété avec succès, cette formation permet d’obtenir une licence de course et donne l’accès aux courses et championnats fédérés.

Haute Performance
RESERVATIONS: 819 429-6867 • 514 313-9676 info@kartingjimrussell.com
Tous les prix sont par personne et sujets à changements sans préavis. Taxes non comprises.

Cadet & ROTAX-MAX

Programmes
Cadet - 7 à 14 ans
Programmes personnalisés à partir de 100.00$
Cours 4 sessions 250.00$
Rotax-Max - 14 ans et plus
Cours 4 sessions 395.00$
Rotax-DD2 - 16 ans et plus
Cours 4 sessions 495.00$